Contact Us



the murcal building image


Corporate Office

MurCal, Inc.
41343 12th Street West
Palmdale, CA 93551
Phone:  661-272-4700
Fax:  661-947-7570

 

Sales

email:  sales@murcal.com


Head of Sales     •     Northwest     •     Southern California     •     Central & Northern California

 

Support

email:  support@murcal.com


Website

email:  webdesign@murcal.com


 

 

facebook link
amazon store link
linkedin link

 

Head of Sales

Jessica Iarussi
Phone: 323-978-2156
jessica@murcal.com

 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Alaska

Territory Sales Specialist

Brett Joseph
Phone: 661-272-4700 x164
brett@murcal.com

 

Southern California

Territory Sales Specialist

Sal Rodriguez
Mobile: 951-420-1363
sal@murcal.com

 

Central & Northern California

Territory Sales Specialist

Brad Vandermeer
Phone: 916-634-9695
brad@murcal.com